End of Year Blog

Hello everyone this is how I went through the year of 2019/2020!!!!!

This year was a little bit different from a normal year… I’ve been doing my homework and I’ve visited my grandparents lots and some old friends! As of this year I made lots of new friends but sadly I’m not returning this year ill be going to an English school.  I hope I can still keep in touch with my friends at Ecole Charleswood school! My friends and I have done soooooo many clubs this year such as art club, relaxation club, yearbook club, and writing club wow we’ve done lots of clubs through out the year! My favorite activity this year was probably the Christmas activity’s I had lots of fun with my classmates!! In class, I liked doing music in French in the morning! In Ela, I liked when we would read the front desk! The year is coming to an end and I wont be returning but thank you Ecole Charleswood for everything and that’s my end of the year blog thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *